OTCGUIDE
Advertise
Anthony Costella, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Carmel Burke-Bonesso, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (631) 418-6645
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com

Mike Glaicar, Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 134
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com

John Hydrusko, Senior Digital Media Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com


Kristen Ashukian, National Sales Associate: (609) 716-7777, ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

 

 

To Request 2014 Media Information, contact:
 
Ashley Hennessy Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777, ext. 165
ahennessy@pharmacytimes.com

Elaine Chu, Marketing and Partnership Manager: (609) 716-7777 ext. 163
echu@pharmacytimes.com

Grace Rhee, Sales & Marketing Coordinator: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
 


 
Intellisphere, LLC
666 Plainsboro Road
Building 300
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
P: 609-716-7777
F: 609-716-4747

Copyright HCPLive 2006-2014
Intellisphere, LLC. All Rights Reserved.